|statute of limitations state taxes oregon||1.3||0.1||5333||51|
The sol on a judgment in Oregon is 10 years, after which it can be renewed for another 10 years. You would need to see if they had filed a renewal on the judgment at the court or county clerk/land records office.Is there Statute of limitations on personal taxes in Oregon?
Oregon's statute is three years after the return is filed, regardless of whether it's filed on or after the due date. 6 So if the return is filed earlier than April 15, the limitations period will end earlier, as well. This state normally has three years from December 31 of the year in which the return was filed to assess taxes.What is the Statute of limitations for bodily injury in Oregon?
Oregon Statutes of Limitations. In general, for bodily injury claims, the statute of limitations says the case must be filed two years from the date of the injury. If the case is not filed by then, whatever rights the claimant may have will disappear.What is the Statute of limitations on Oregon traffic tickets?
Yes: The statute of limitations on traffic tickets in Oregon is 20 years. What Is the Statute of Limitations for Contract Disputes in Oregon? Disputes based on either oral or written contracts have a six-year statute of limitations in Oregon.