Keyword Analysis & Research: list of countries in the mediterranean

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched list of countries in the mediterranean also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What countries are considered Mediterranean Food?

The cuisine of the countries surrounding the Mediterranean Sea, however, is extremely diverse. So just what is Mediterranean food? It includes staple dishes from European countries such as Greece, Italy and Spain; North African countries, such as Algeria, Libya and Morocco; and Middle Eastern countries, such as Lebanon, Syria and Turkey.

How many countries are there in the Mediterranean?

Vote for this answer. There are 21 countries which border the Mediterranean Sea. They are Spain, France, Monaco, Italy, Malta, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria and Morocco.

Search Results related to list of countries in the mediterranean on Search Engine